fema camps?

President Obama explains prolonged detention camps. I know several folks who are afraid FEMA camps are being built across the United States and “they” are going to “round up all the Christians and put them in camps.”

Ever heard that?

There are 320 million people in America and somewhere around 75% claim they are Christian. That’s 240 million people.

I don’t think they can shove 240 million folks in camps, and I’ve never figured out who the “they” that rounding folks up are?

In my opinion the FEMA camps are probably real but please consider this; IF there was another attack on America like we experienced on September 11, 2001, AND IF “sleeper cells” of terrorists within were activated and also staged attacks I wonder if America might not do something like we did with the Japanese Americans on the Pacific coast during World War II ?

Just saying.

